Jump to content

Mme. Hermine

Senior Member
  • Content Count

    3,411
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Mme. Hermine

  • Rank
    Emeralds Circle

Registration Profile Information

  • Connection to/interest in ballet** (Please describe. Examples: fan, teacher, dancer, writer, avid balletgoer)
    .
  • City**
    New York
  • State (US only)**, Country (Outside US only)**
    NY, USA

Recent Profile Visitors

2,539 profile views
  1. Mme. Hermine

    Sunday, October 21

    Joffrey Ballet revived Christopher Wheeldon's Swan Lake: http://www.windycitymediagroup.com/lgbt/Joffreys-Swan-Lake-draws-on-Degas-backstage-drama/64470.html
  2. Mme. Hermine

    Sunday, October 21

    Alberta Ballet presents a Western Canadian Sleeping Beauty: https://globalnews.ca/news/4579275/alberta-ballet-sleeping-beauty/
  3. Mme. Hermine

    Sunday, October 21

    Sanjoy Roy reviews Manon for the Guardian: https://www.theguardian.com/stage/2018/oct/21/manon-review-english-national-ballet-manchester-opera-house
  4. Mme. Hermine

    Sunday, October 21

    Alastair Macaulay on American Ballet Theatre: https://www.nytimes.com/2018/10/21/arts/too-many-cooks-at-american-ballet-theater.html
  5. Mme. Hermine

    Sunday, October 28

    Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre marked the retirement of principal dancer Julia Erickson: http://www.post-gazette.com/ae/theater-dance/2018/10/28/Pittsburgh-Ballet-season-opens-with-Mozart-in-Motion-Julia-Erickson/stories/201810280210
  6. Mme. Hermine

    Sunday, October 28

    City Ballet of Boston debuts: https://www.bostonglobe.com/arts/2018/10/28/city-ballet-boston-makes-its-debut-with-lively-souvenir/OpxmJLA0wWcHzUzKKYhHTL/story.html
  7. Mme. Hermine

    Sunday, October 21

    An interview with Gayle McKinney Griffith: https://www.theday.com/article/20181021/ENT10/181029992
  8. Mme. Hermine

    Sunday, October 21

    A retelling of Sleeping Beauty for Alberta Ballet: https://globalnews.ca/news/4579275/alberta-ballet-sleeping-beauty/
  9. Mme. Hermine

    Sunday, October 21

    Alastair Macaulay on American Ballet Theatre: https://www.nytimes.com/2018/10/21/arts/too-many-cooks-at-american-ballet-theater.html
  10. Mme. Hermine

    Sunday, August 26

    An obituary for Lindsay Kemp in the Guardian: https://www.theguardian.com/stage/2018/aug/26/lindsay-kemp-obituary
  11. Mme. Hermine

    Sunday, August 26

    A review of Texas Ballet Theater's Cinderella: http://www.theaterjones.com/ntx/reviews/20180826115717/2018-08-26/Texas-Ballet-Theater/Cinderella
  12. Mme. Hermine

    Sunday, September 2

    An obituary for Paul Taylor in the Guardian: https://www.theguardian.com/stage/2018/sep/02/paul-taylor-obituary
  13. Mme. Hermine

    Sunday, September 9

    Barbara Booth reviews West Australian Ballet in Dracula: https://performing.artshub.com.au/news-article/reviews/performing-arts/barbara-booth/review-dracula-west-australian-ballet-256436
  14. Mme. Hermine

    Sunday, September 16

    Luke Jennings reviews a program starring Natalia Osipova for the Guardian: https://www.theguardian.com/stage/2018/sep/16/natalia-osipova-pure-dance-review-sadlers-wells
×