Jump to content
This Site Uses Cookies. If You Want to Disable Cookies, Please See Your Browser Documentation. ×

Soul of Dance 2008


Recommended Posts

The ballet dancers who won 2008's Soul of Dance awards are:


Denis Matvienko

Soloist Mikhailovsky Theater

(St. Petersburg)

«Rising stars»

Ekaterina Krysanova

soloist of the Bolshoi Ballet Theater of Russia



Vladimir Shklyarov

soloist with the Mariinsky Ballet Theater

(St. Petersburg)

The official announcement and complete list of current and prior award winners are given here:


Link to comment
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...