Jump to content


This site uses cookies. By using this site, you agree to accept cookies, unless you've opted out. (US government web page with instructions to opt out: http://www.usa.gov/optout-instructions.shtml)

Lincoln Center Festival 2012


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Helene

Helene

    Administrator

  • Administrators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 12,497 posts

Posted 22 March 2012 - 10:35 AM

I just got an email from the Lincoln Center Festival announcing the 2012 season and the opening of presales for Friends (general sales start 2 April), and highlighting Paris Opera Ballet from 11-22 July:

French Masters of the 20th Century -- Lifar "Suite Blanc", Petit "L'Arlesienne", Bejart "Bolero"
  • Wed 11 July 8pm
  • Thu 12 July 8pm
  • Sun 15 July 8pm
Orpheus and Eurydice -- (sung in German) Bausch
  • Fri 20 July 8pm
  • Sat 21 July 8pm
  • Sun 22 July 3pm
Giselle -- Coralli/Perrot
  • Fri 13 July 8pm
  • Sat 14 July 2pm and 8pm
  • Tue 17 July 8pm
  • Wed 18 July 8pm
  • Thu 19 July 8pm


#2 atm711

atm711

    Platinum Circle

  • Senior Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,463 posts

Posted 23 March 2012 - 03:40 AM

All well and good---but how to find out the casting????

#3 silvermash

silvermash

    Senior Member

  • Senior Member
  • PipPipPip
  • 248 posts

Posted 23 March 2012 - 09:16 AM

there is a similar topic on Paris Opera Ballet Board... I will try to post it there as soon as we know (presumably late unfortunately)


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users


Help support Ballet Alert! and Ballet Talk for Dancers year round by using this search box for your amazon.com purchases. (If it doesn't appear below, your computer's or browser's adblockers may have blocked display):