Jump to content
This Site Uses Cookies. If You Want to Disable Cookies, Please See Your Browser Documentation. ×

2017 Benois de la Danse Nominations

Recommended Posts

And the winners, announced by Yuri Grigorovich on May 30, are:




Best Choreographer - Crystal Pite (for work at POB - Seasons Canon)


Best Ballerina (tie) - Ludmilla Pagliero (POB) and Maria Riccetto (Uruguay Sodre Ballet)


Best Danseur (tie) - Hugo Marchand (POB) and Denis Rodkin (Bolshoi)


Lifetime Achievement - MarciaHaydee 


Link to post
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...