Jump to content
This Site Uses Cookies. If You Want to Disable Cookies, Please See Your Browser Documentation. ×

ENB-Giselle (Manchester)

    

Helene
Community Calendar

Event details

 Share

Giselle

Manchester

Wednesday 23 September at 7.30pm

Thursday 24 September at 2pm and 7.30pm*

Friday 25 September at 7.30pm

Saturday 26 September at 2.30pm and 7.30pm

Sunday 27 September at 2.30pm

Palace Theatre

Liverpool

Wednesday 28 October at 7.30pm

Thursday 29 October at 2pm and 7.30pm*

Friday 30 October at 7.30pm

Saturday 31 October at 2.30pm and 7.30pm

Sunday 1 November at 2.30pm

Empire Theatre

Bristol

Tuesday 3 November at 7.30pm

Wednesday 4 November at 7.30pm

Thursday 5 November at 2pm and 7.30pm*

Friday 6 November at 7.30pm

Saturday 7 November at 2.30pm and 7.30pm

Sunday 8 November at 2.30pm

Bristol Hippodrome

Southampton

Wednesday 11 November at 7.30pm

Thursday 12 November at 2pm and 7.30pm*

Friday 13 November at 7.30pm

Saturday 14 November at 2.30pm and 7.30pm

Sunday 15 November at 2.30pm

The Mayflower

Oxford

Tuesday 17 November at 7.30pm

Wednesday 18 November at 7.30pm

Thursday 19 November at 2pm and 7.30pm*

Friday 20 November at 7.30pm

Saturday 21 November at 2.30pm and 7.30pm

New Theatre

London

Wednesday 20 January 7.30pm

Thursday 21 January 2pm (Schools) and 7.30pm

Friday 22 January 7.30pm

Saturday 23 January 2.30pm and 7.30pm

London Coliseum

Production and Choreography

Mary Skeaping

Music

Adolphe Adam

Original Choreography

Jean Coralli and Jules Perrot revised by Marius Petipa

http://www.ballet.org.uk/giselle

Ticket Info

(Click tab with location)

http://www.ballet.org.uk/giselle/giselle-booking.html

Info as of 8 Aug 09

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...