Jump to content
This Site Uses Cookies. If You Want to Disable Cookies, Please See Your Browser Documentation. ×

Semperoper Dresden-La Bayadere

    

Community Calendar
Helene

Event details

 Share

La Bayadere

17.09.2009 Thursday 19:00

19.09.2009 Saturday 19:00

03.04.2010 Saturday 19:00

10.04.2010 Saturday 19:00

13.04.2010 Tuesday 19:00

15.04.2010 Thursday 19:00

19.04.2010 Monday 20:00

26.04.2010 Monday 19:00

27.04.2010 Tuesday 19:00

29.04.2010 Thursday 19:00

Semperopera

Choreography by Aaron S. Watkin after Marius Petipa

Music by Ludwig Minkus

Program and Ticket Info

http://www.semperoper.de/en/ballett/repert...a_bayadere.html

Info as of 6 Aug 09

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...