Jump to content

Recommended Posts


"Tour de Force: A Gala Dance Spectacular" at Orange County Performing Arts Center. May 21, 2009.

Nikolay Tsiskaridze

Maria Alexandrova

Natalia Osipova

Ivan Vasiliev

(Bolshoi Ballet)

Diana Vishneva

Leonid Sarafanov

Denis Matvienko

Anastassia Matvienko

(Mariinsky Ballet)

Johan Kobborg

Alina Cojocaru

(Royal Ballet)

Bernice Coppieters

Chris Roelandt

(Ballet Monte Carlo)

Silvia Azzoni ***

Carsten Yung

(Hamburg ballet)

Gennady Saveliev

(American Ballet Theatre)

Desmond Richardson


Vladimir Malakhov

(Berlin Staatsballet)

Guillaume Cote

Heather Ogden

(National Ballet of Canada)

Soloists and Corps-de-Ballet of the Eifman Ballet of St. Petersburg


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.