Jump to content

This site uses cookies. By using this site, you agree to accept cookies, unless you've opted out. (US government web page with instructions to opt out: http://www.usa.gov/optout-instructions.shtml)

Prix de Lausanne

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Pamela Moberg

Pamela Moberg

    Silver Circle

  • Senior Member
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 591 posts

Posted 08 November 2009 - 08:51 AM

A student at the Swedish National Ballet school - Ivan Palenskis. 15, will compete in Prix de Lausanne. The competition will be held end of January 2010.
Lots of Best Wishes and Good Luck :thanks:

#2 kahoyo



  • Member
  • PipPip
  • 12 posts

Posted 14 December 2009 - 06:23 PM

The jury is also announced:

Frank ANDERSEN: Ex-Artistic Director, Royal Danish Ballet.
Ms. Lola de AVILA: Associate Director, San Francisco Ballet School.
Ms. Arlette van BOVEN: International repetitor for Jiri Kylian and Hans van Manen.
Christine CAMILLO: Balletmaster, Berlin Staatsoper.
Ms. Shelly POWER: Associate Director, Houston Ballet Ben Stevenson Academy.
Ms. Zhao RUHENG: Executive and Artistic Director, National Ballet of China.
Federico BONELLI: Principal Dancer, The Royal Ballet.
Ivan LISKA: Ballet Director, Bavarian State Ballet.
Mauricio WAINROT: Artistic Director, Ballet Contemporáneo Théâtre San Martin, Buenos Aires.

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Help support Ballet Alert! and Ballet Talk for Dancers year round by using this search box for your amazon.com purchases. (If it doesn't appear below, your computer's or browser's adblockers may have blocked display):