Jump to content
  • Announcements

    • Helene

      2018 Joint Fundraiser for Ballet Alert! and Ballet Talk for Dancers   02/03/2018

      We have launched our 2018 Fundraiser.  To donate, please see the instructions on our home page for checks (US dollars only) and credit card donations via PayPal.  We close the fundraiser as soon as we raise enough to sustain us for the next year, and we thank you for your support!

Events happening today

  1. ALL
    DAY


    02 December 2013     

    Joan Sutherland Theatre (formerly Opera Theatre), Sydney Opera House
    Bennelong Point
    Friday 29 November 7.30 pm
    Saturday 30 November 1.30 pm
    Saturday 30 November 7.30 pm
    Monday 2 December 7.30 pm
    Tuesday 3 December 7.30 pm
    Wednesday 4 December 1.30 pm
    Wednesday 4 December 7.30 pm
    Thursday 5 December 7.30 pm
    Friday 6 December 7.30 pm
    Saturday 7 December 1.30 pm
    Saturday 7 December 7.30 pm
    Monday 9 December 6.30 pm
    Tuesday 10 December 7.30 pm
    Wednesday 11 December 1.30 pm
    Wednesday 11 December 7.30 pm
    Thursday 12 December 7.30 pm
    Friday 13 December 7.30 pm
    Saturday 14 December 1.30 pm
    Saturday 14 December 7.30 pm
    Monday 16 December 6.30 pm
    Tuesday 17 December 7.30 pm
    Wednesday 18 December 7.30 pm
    Program and ticket info:
    https://www.australianballet.com.au/whats_on/event_detail?perfid=4309

    Event details


    Community Calendar
×