Jump to content


Events for December 12, 2013

in Community Calendar

  • No permission to add events

----- Australian Ballet-Cinderella (Sydney)
By Helene

Permalink
Joan Sutherland Theatre (formerly Opera Theatre), Sydney Opera House
Bennelong Point

Friday 29 November 7.30 pm
Saturday 30 November 1.30 pm
Saturday 30 November 7.30 pm

Monday 2 December 7.30 pm
Tuesday 3 December 7.30 pm
Wednesday 4 December 1.30 pm
Wednesday 4 December 7.30 pm
Thursday 5 December 7.30 pm
Friday 6 December 7.30 pm
Saturday 7 December 1.30 pm
Saturday 7 December 7.30 pm

Monday 9 December 6.30 pm
Tuesday 10 December 7.30 pm
Wednesday 11 December 1.30 pm
Wednesday 11 December 7.30 pm
Thursday 12 December 7.30 pm
Friday 13 December 7.30 pm
Saturday 14 December 1.30 pm
Saturday 14 December 7.30 pm

Monday 16 December 6.30 pm
Tuesday 17 December 7.30 pm
Wednesday 18 December 7.30 pm

Program and ticket info:
https://www.australi...ail?perfid=4309


----- Bolshoi Ballet-Moidodyr
By Helene

Permalink
Program and ticket info:
http://www.bolshoi.r...etable/#2013-12


----- Dutch Nat'l Ballet-The Sleeping Beauty
By Helene

Permalink
12 December
14-16 December
18-19 December
21-22 December
24-25 December
27-28 December
30 December-1 January

Amsterdam Music Theatre

Ticket and program info:
http://www.het-balle...eauty/#schedule


12
December 2013

Help support Ballet Alert! and Ballet Talk for Dancers year round by using this search box for your amazon.com purchases (adblockers may block display):