Jump to content


This site uses cookies. By using this site, you agree to accept cookies, unless you've opted out. (US government web page with instructions to opt out: http://www.usa.gov/optout-instructions.shtml)

Events for April 28, 2013

in Community Calendar

  • No permission to add events

----- Joffrey Ballet-Othello
By Helene

Permalink
Othello (Lubovitch/Goldenthal)

Wed
Apr 24, 2013 - 7:30pm


Fri
Apr 26, 2013 - 7:30pm

Sat
Apr 27, 2013 - 2:00pm

Sat
Apr 27, 2013 - 7:30pm

Sun
Apr 28, 2013 - 2:00pm



Thu
May 2, 2013 - 7:30pm

Fri
May 3, 2013 - 7:30pm

Sat
May 4, 2013 - 2:00pm

Sat
May 4, 2013 - 7:30pm

Sun
May 5, 2013 - 2:00pm

Program and Ticket Info:
http://joffrey.com/othello


----- Miami City Ballet-Program IV (Ft. Lauderdale)
By Helene

Permalink
Program IV

Naples Philharmonic Center (Program II)
April 2-3, 2013
Tuesday, April 2 at 8pm
Wednesday, April 3 at 8pm

Kravis Center
April 5-7, 2013
Friday, April 5 at 8pm
Saturday, April 6 at 2pm & 8pm
Sunday, April 7 at 1pm

Broward Center
April 26-28, 2013
Friday, April 26 at 8pm
Saturday, April 27 at 2pm & 8pm
Sunday, April 28 at 2pm

Adrienne Arsht Center
May 3-5, 2013
Friday, May 3 at 8pm
Saturday, May 4 at 8pm
Sunday, May 5 at 2pm

Dancers at a Gathering
Slaughter on Tenth Avenue

Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.miamicity.../Program_IV.php


----- Bolshoi-Spartacus
By Helene

Permalink
Spartacus

26 Apr 7pm
27 Apr 12pm
27 Apr 7pm
28 Apr 6pm

Main Stage

Choreography: Yuri Grigorovich
Music: Aram Khachaturyan

Ticket and Performance Info:
http://www.bolshoi.ru/en/timetable/


----- Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre (Morgantown, WV)
By Helene

Permalink
The Palace Theatre, Greensburg

2 November

More Info When Available:
http://www.pbt.org/2...ouring-schedule


28
April 2013

Help support Ballet Alert! and Ballet Talk for Dancers year round by using this search box for your amazon.com purchases (adblockers may block display):