Jump to content


This site uses cookies. By using this site, you agree to accept cookies, unless you've opted out. (US government web page with instructions to opt out: http://www.usa.gov/optout-instructions.shtml)

Events for January 20, 2013

in Community Calendar

  • No permission to add events

----- Miami City Ballet-Program II (Ft. Lauderdale)
By Helene

Permalink
Program II

Adrienne Arsht Center
January 11-13, 2013
Friday, January 11 at 8pm
Saturday, January 12 at 8pm
Sunday, January 13 at 2pm

Broward Center
January 18-20, 2013
Friday, January 18 at 8pm
Saturday, January 19 at 2pm & 8pm
Sunday, January 20 at 2pm

Naples Philharmonic Center
January 22-23, 2013
Tuesday, January 22 at 8pm
Wednesday, January 23 at 8pm


Kravis Center
January 25-27, 2013
Friday, January 25 at 8pm
Saturday, January 26 at 2pm & 8pm
Sunday, January 27 at 1pm


World Premiere-Liam Scarlett
Divertimento No. 15
Duo Concertant
Don Quixote Pas de Deux

Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.miamicity.../Program_II.php


----- Semperoper Ballett Dresden-Young Choreographers
By Helene

Permalink
Young Choreographers

19 Jan 2013 08:00 pm
20 Jan 2013 08:00 pm
16 Feb 2013 08:00 pm
17 Feb 2013 08:00 pm

For the first time in Volkswagen’s glass-walled automobile factory in Dresden

Works by Company members

Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.semperope...tzung/8538.html


----- NYCB-Balanchine/Tchaikovsky 2
By Helene

Permalink
Balanchine/Tchaikovsky II

17 Jan 7:30pm
20 Jan 3pm
22 Jan 7:30pm
23 Jan 7:30pm

Balanchine/Tchaikovsky:
Swan Lake
Allegro Brillante
Tchaikovsky Suite No. 3

http://www.nycballet...g/2013/rag.html


----- Mariinsky-How a ballet is staged
By Helene

Permalink
How a ballet is staged

20 Jan 12pm

Concert Hall

Ticket and Program Info
http://www.mariinsky...ybill/playbill/


20
January 2013

Help support Ballet Alert! and Ballet Talk for Dancers year round by using this search box for your amazon.com purchases (adblockers may block display):