Jump to content


This site uses cookies. By using this site, you agree to accept cookies, unless you've opted out. (US government web page with instructions to opt out: http://www.usa.gov/optout-instructions.shtml)

Events for January 18, 2013

in Community Calendar

  • No permission to add events

----- English National Ballet-Sleeping Beauty
By Helene

Permalink
The Sleeping Beauty

Manchester Opera House
28 Nov 7:30pm
29 Nov 2pm & 7:30pm
30 Nov 7:30pm
1 Dec 2:30pm & 7:30pm


London Coliseum
Wed 09 Jan 2013 19:30
Thu 10 Jan 2013 19:30
Fri 11 Jan 2013 19:30
Sat 12 Jan 2013 14:30
Sat 12 Jan 2013 19:30
Sun 13 Jan 2013 14:30
Tue 15 Jan 2013 14:30
Tue 15 Jan 2013 19:30
Wed 16 Jan 2013 19:30
Thu 17 Jan 2013 14:30
Thu 17 Jan 2013 19:30
Fri 18 Jan 2013 19:30
Sat 19 Jan 2013 14:30
Sat 19 Jan 2013 19:30

Oxford New Theatre
19 Feb 7:30pm
20 Feb 7:30pm
21 Feb 2pm & 7:30pm
22 Feb 7:30pm
23 Feb 2:30pm & 7:30pm

Southampton Mayflower
7:30pm Tuesday 26 February 2013
7:30pm Wednesday 27 February 2013
2pm Thursday 28 February 2013
7:30pm Thursday 28 February 2013
7:30pm Friday 1 March 2013
2:30pm Saturday 2 March
7:30pm Saturday 2 March 2013

Choreography: MacMillan
Music: Tchaikovsky

Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.ballet.or...tails.php?id=18


----- Mariinsky-Cinderella
By Helene

Permalink
Cinderella

17 Jan 7pm
18 Jan 7pm

Ticket and Program Info:
http://www.mariinsky...bill_month=show


----- Nat'l Ballet of Canada-Alice's Adventures (DC)
By Helene

Permalink
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

Kennedy Center, Washington DC
18 Jan 7:30pm
19 Jan 1:30pm and 7:30pm

22 Jan 7:30pm
23 Jan 7:30pm
24 Jan 7:30pm
25 Jan 7:30pm
26 Jan 1:30pm and 7:30pm
27 Jan 1:30pm


Choreography: Wheeldon
Music: Talbot

Program and Ticket Info:
http://national.ball...Washington,_DC/
http://www.kennedy-c...ts/?event=BNBSF


----- Miami City Ballet-Program II (Ft. Lauderdale)
By Helene

Permalink
Program II

Adrienne Arsht Center
January 11-13, 2013
Friday, January 11 at 8pm
Saturday, January 12 at 8pm
Sunday, January 13 at 2pm

Broward Center
January 18-20, 2013
Friday, January 18 at 8pm
Saturday, January 19 at 2pm & 8pm
Sunday, January 20 at 2pm

Naples Philharmonic Center
January 22-23, 2013
Tuesday, January 22 at 8pm
Wednesday, January 23 at 8pm


Kravis Center
January 25-27, 2013
Friday, January 25 at 8pm
Saturday, January 26 at 2pm & 8pm
Sunday, January 27 at 1pm


World Premiere-Liam Scarlett
Divertimento No. 15
Duo Concertant
Don Quixote Pas de Deux

Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.miamicity.../Program_II.php


----- Semperoper Ballett Dresden-Ballets Russes Reloaded
By Helene

Permalink
Les Ballets Russes-Reloaded

16 Nov 2012 08:00 pm
24 Nov 2012 08:00 pm
12 Jan 2013 08:00 pm
18 Jan 2013 08:00 pm
07 Feb 2013 08:00 pm
10 Feb 2013 07:00 pm

Les Noces (Celis/Stravinsky)
Apollon musagete (Balanchine/Stravinsky)
Le Sacre du Printemps (Godani/Stravinsky)
Faun (Bubenicek/Debussy)

Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.semperope...tzung/8284.html


18
January 2013

Help support Ballet Alert! and Ballet Talk for Dancers year round by using this search box for your amazon.com purchases (adblockers may block display):