Jump to content

Events happening today

  1. ALL
    DAY


    09 January 2013     

    The Sleeping Beauty
    Manchester Opera House
    28 Nov 7:30pm
    29 Nov 2pm & 7:30pm
    30 Nov 7:30pm
    1 Dec 2:30pm & 7:30pm
    London Coliseum
    Wed 09 Jan 2013 19:30
    Thu 10 Jan 2013 19:30
    Fri 11 Jan 2013 19:30
    Sat 12 Jan 2013 14:30
    Sat 12 Jan 2013 19:30
    Sun 13 Jan 2013 14:30
    Tue 15 Jan 2013 14:30
    Tue 15 Jan 2013 19:30
    Wed 16 Jan 2013 19:30
    Thu 17 Jan 2013 14:30
    Thu 17 Jan 2013 19:30
    Fri 18 Jan 2013 19:30
    Sat 19 Jan 2013 14:30
    Sat 19 Jan 2013 19:30
    Oxford New Theatre
    19 Feb 7:30pm
    20 Feb 7:30pm
    21 Feb 2pm & 7:30pm
    22 Feb 7:30pm
    23 Feb 2:30pm & 7:30pm
    Southampton Mayflower
    7:30pm Tuesday 26 February 2013
    7:30pm Wednesday 27 February 2013
    2pm Thursday 28 February 2013
    7:30pm Thursday 28 February 2013
    7:30pm Friday 1 March 2013
    2:30pm Saturday 2 March
    7:30pm Saturday 2 March 2013
    Choreography: MacMillan
    Music: Tchaikovsky
    Program and Ticket Info:
    http://www.ballet.org.uk/details.php?id=18

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    10 January 2013

    Moidodyr (Wash'em Clean)
    10 Jan 12pm
    2 Feb 7pm
    3 Feb 6pm
    Main Stage
    Choreographer: Yuri Smekalov
    Music: Efrem Podgayts
    Ticket and Performance Info:
    http://www.bolshoi.ru/en/timetable/

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    10 January 2013

    Don Quixote
    10 Jan 7pm
    16 Jan 7pm
    17 Feb 11:30am
    Ticket and Program Info
    http://www.mariinsky.ru/en/playbill/playbill/

    Event details


    Community Calendar
×