Jump to content


This site uses cookies. By using this site, you agree to accept cookies, unless you've opted out. (US government web page with instructions to opt out: http://www.usa.gov/optout-instructions.shtml)

Events for December 02, 2012

in Community Calendar

  • No permission to add events

----- Birmingham Royal Ballet-Cinderella (Birmingham)
By Helene

Permalink
Cinderella

Birmingham Hippodrome
Wednesday 21 November 2012 7:30 pm
Thursday 22 November 2012 2:00 pm & 7:30
Friday 23 November 2012 7:30 pm
Saturday 24 November 2012 2:30 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday 25 November 2012 1:00 pm

Tuesday 27 November 2012 7:30 pm
Wednesday 28 November 2012 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm
Thursday 29 November 2012 7:30 pm
Friday 30 November 2012 6:30 pm
Saturday 1 December 2012 2:30 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday 2 December 2012 1:00 pm

Tuesday 4 December 2012 7:30 pm
Wednesday 5 December 2012 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm
Thursday 6 December 2012 7:30 pm
Friday 7 December 2012 7:30 pm
Saturday 8 December 2012 2:30 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday 9 December 2012 1:00 pm

Music Sergei Prokofiev
Choreography David Bintley

Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.brb.org.u...=19339&tsk=show


----- Royal New Zealand Ballet-Giselle (Auckland)
By Helene

Permalink
Giselle

Wellington:
Wednesday, 7 November 2012 - 7:30pm
Thursday, 8 November 2012 - 7:30pm
Friday, 9 November 2012 - 6:30pm
Saturday, 10 November 2012 - 2:30/7:30pm
Sunday, 11 November 2012 - 6:30pm

Canterbury:
Thursday, 15 November 2012 - 7:30pm
Friday, 16 November 2012 - 7:30pm
Saturday, 17 November 2012 - 7:30pm

Invercargill:
Tuesday, 20 November 2012 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, 21 November 2012 - 6:30pm

Dunedin:
Saturday, 24 November 2012 - 7:30pm
Sunday, 25 November 2012 - 2.30pm

Auckland:
Thursday, 29 November 2012 - 7:30pm
Friday, 30 November 2012 - 7:30pm
Saturday, 1 December 2012 - 2:30pm/ 7:30pm
Sunday, 2 December 2012 - 2.30pm

Rotorua:
Wednesday, 5 December 2012 - 7:30pm

Napier:
Saturday, 8 December 2012 - 7:30pm
Sunday, 9 December 2012 - 1:30pm / 6:30pm

Palmerston North:
Wednesday, 12 December 2012 - 7:30pm


Producers/Choreographers: Kobborg, Stiefel
Music: Adam

Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.nzballet....-giselle/about/


----- Miami City Ballet-Program I (West Palm Beach)
By Helene

Permalink
Program I

Adrienne Arsht Center
October 19-21, 2012
Friday, October 19 at 8pm
Saturday, October 20 at 8pm
Sunday, October 21 at 2pm

Broward Center
October 26-28, 2012
Friday, October 26 at 8pm
Saturday, October 27 at 2pm & 8pm
Sunday, October 28 at 2pm

Kravis Center
November 30-December 2, 2012
Friday, November 30 at 8pm
Saturday, December 1 at 2pm & 8pm
Sunday, December 2 at 1pm

Apollo
Les Patineurs
Piazzolla Caldera

Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.miamicity...g/Program_I.php


----- Royal Danish Ballet-The Sleeping Beauty (GS)
By Helene

Permalink
The Sleeping Beauty

30 November,
01 December,
02 December,
07 December,
08 December,
09 December,
13 December,
14 December,
15 December,
16 December

Gamle Scene

Choreography: Christopher Wheeldon
Music: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Ticket and Program Info:
http://kglteater.dk/...allet/tornerose


----- POB School Demonstrations (Garnier)
By Helene

Permalink
POB School Demonstrations

2 December
9 December
22 December

Palais Garnier

Ticket info and description:
http://www.operadepa...llets/0/detail/
Internet sales as of 8 October


2
December 2012

Help support Ballet Alert! and Ballet Talk for Dancers year round by using this search box for your amazon.com purchases (adblockers may block display):