Jump to content

Events happening today

  1. ALL
    DAY


    10 December 2012

    State Ballet School Berlin Gala
    10 Dec 19.30 h
    17 Dec 19.30 h
    Program and Ticket Info:
    http://www.staatsoperberlin.de/en_EN/calendar/10708188

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    10 December 2012     

    Swan Lake
    Choreography: Baynes
    Music: Tchaikovsky
    Melbourne:
    Tuesday 18 September 6.30 pm
    Wednesday 19 September 7.30 pm
    Thursday 20 September 7.30 pm
    Friday 21 September 7.30 pm
    Saturday 22 September 1.30 pm
    Saturday 22 September 7.30 pm
    Monday 24 September 6.30 pm
    Tuesday 25 September 7.30pm
    Wednesday 26 September 1.30 pm
    Wednesday 26 September 7.30 pm
    Thursday 27 September 6.30 pm
    Friday 28 September 6.30 pm
    Saturday 29 September 1.30 pm
    Saturday 29 September 7.30 pm
    Sydney:
    Friday 30 November 6.30 pm
    Saturday 1 December 1.30 pm
    Saturday 1 December 7.30 pm
    Monday 3 December 7.30 pm
    Tuesday 4 December 7.30 pm
    Wednesday 5 December 1.30 pm
    Wednesday 5 December 7.30 pm
    Thursday 6 December 7.30 pm
    Friday 7 December 7.30 pm
    Saturday 8 December 1.30 pm
    Saturday 8 December 7.30 pm
    Monday 10 December 6.30 pm
    Tuesday 11 December 7.30 pm
    Wednesday 12 December 1.30 pm
    Wednesday 12 December 7.30 pm
    Thursday 13 December 7.30 pm
    Friday 14 December 7.30 pm
    Saturday 15 December 1.30 pm
    Saturday 15 December 7.30 pm
    Monday 17 December 6.30 pm
    Tuesday 18 December 7.30 pm
    Wednesday 19 December 7.30 pm
    Program and Ticket Info:
    http://www.australianballet.com.au/whats_on/event_detail?perfid=3038

    Event details


    Community Calendar
×