Jump to content


Events for December 10, 2012

in Community Calendar

  • No permission to add events

----- Australian Ballet-Swan Lake (Sydney)
By Helene

Permalink
Swan Lake
Choreography: Baynes
Music: Tchaikovsky
Melbourne:
Tuesday 18 September 6.30 pm
Wednesday 19 September 7.30 pm
Thursday 20 September 7.30 pm
Friday 21 September 7.30 pm
Saturday 22 September 1.30 pm
Saturday 22 September 7.30 pm
Monday 24 September 6.30 pm
Tuesday 25 September 7.30pm
Wednesday 26 September 1.30 pm
Wednesday 26 September 7.30 pm
Thursday 27 September 6.30 pm
Friday 28 September 6.30 pm
Saturday 29 September 1.30 pm
Saturday 29 September 7.30 pm

Sydney:
Friday 30 November 6.30 pm
Saturday 1 December 1.30 pm
Saturday 1 December 7.30 pm
Monday 3 December 7.30 pm
Tuesday 4 December 7.30 pm
Wednesday 5 December 1.30 pm
Wednesday 5 December 7.30 pm
Thursday 6 December 7.30 pm
Friday 7 December 7.30 pm
Saturday 8 December 1.30 pm
Saturday 8 December 7.30 pm
Monday 10 December 6.30 pm
Tuesday 11 December 7.30 pm
Wednesday 12 December 1.30 pm
Wednesday 12 December 7.30 pm
Thursday 13 December 7.30 pm
Friday 14 December 7.30 pm
Saturday 15 December 1.30 pm
Saturday 15 December 7.30 pm
Monday 17 December 6.30 pm
Tuesday 18 December 7.30 pm
Wednesday 19 December 7.30 pm


Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.australia...ail?perfid=3038


----- State Ballet School Berlin Gala
By Helene

Permalink
State Ballet School Berlin Gala

10 Dec 19.30 h
17 Dec 19.30 h

Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.staatsope...lendar/10708188


10
December 2012

Help support Ballet Alert! and Ballet Talk for Dancers year round by using this search box for your amazon.com purchases (adblockers may block display):