Events happening today

  1. ALL
    DAY


    10 October 2012 - 14 October 2012

    Mariinsky Ballet
    Swan Lake
    10 Oct 8pm
    11 Oct 8pm
    12 Oct 8pm
    13 Oct 2pm and 8pm
    14 Oct 3pm
    Zellerbach Hall
    Berkeley, CA
    Program and Ticket Info:
    http://www.calperfs.berkeley.edu/performances/2012-13/dance/mariinsky-ballet-orchestra-swan-lake.php

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    10 October 2012 - 14 October 2012

    Romeo & Juliet
    Perth:
    Wednesday 10 October 6.30 pm
    Thursday 11 October 1.30 pm
    Thursday 11 October 7.30 pm
    Friday 12 October 7.30 pm
    Saturday 13 October 1.30 pm
    Saturday 13 October 7.30 pm
    Sunday 14 October 3.00 pm
    Choreography: Murphy
    Music: Prokofiev
    Program and Ticket Info:
    http://www.australianballet.com.au/whats_on/event_detail?perfid=3384

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    11 October 2012 - 14 October 2012

    A Balanchine Celebration
    Thursday Evening, October 11 8:00 p.m.
    Friday Evening, October 12 8:00 p.m.
    Saturday Matinee, October 13 2:00 p.m.
    Saturday Evening, October 13 8:00 p.m.
    Sunday Matinee, October 14 2:00 p.m.
    Saturday Matinee, October 20 2:00 p.m.
    Saturday Evening, October 20 8:00 p.m.
    Sunday Matinee, October 21 2:00 p.m.
    Saturday Matinee, October 27 2:00 p.m.
    Saturday Evening, October 27 8:00 p.m.
    Sunday Matinee, October 28 2:00 p.m.
    Carolina Ballet
    Fletcher Opera Theater
    Who Cares
    Rest of program TBA.
    Program and Ticket Info:
    http://www.carolinaballet.com/balanchine-celebration.html

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    12 October 2012 - 14 October 2012

    Virtue and Vice
    Fri 10/12/12 730PM
    Sat 10/13/12 730PM
    Sun 10/14/12 200PM
    Fri 10/19/12 730PM
    Sat 10/20/12 730PM
    Sun 10/21/12 200PM
    Muriel Kauffman Theatre
    Carmina Burana (Pimble/Orff)
    Mercury (Taylor Corbett/Haydn)
    End of Time (Stevenson/Rachmaninoff)
    Ticket and program info
    http//ticketing.kcballet.org/single/psDetail.aspx?psn=4331
    Single ticket on sale date 4 Sept 12

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    12 October 2012 - 14 October 2012

    The Sleeping Beauty
    Friday Oct 5, 2012 @ 7:30 pm
    Saturday Oct 6, 2012 @ 7:30 pm
    Sunday Oct 7, 2012 @ 2:00 pm
    Friday Oct 12, 2012 @ 7:30 pm
    Saturday Oct 13, 2012@ 2:00 pm
    Saturday Oct 13, 2012 @ 7:30 pm
    Sunday Oct 14, 2012 @ 2:00 pm
    Wednesday Oct 17, 2012 @ 6:30 pm
    Friday Oct 19, 2012 @ 7:30 pm
    Saturday Oct 20, 2012@ 2:00 pm
    Saturday Oct 20, 2012 @ 7:30 pm
    Sunday Oct 21, 2012 @ 2:00 pm
    Ellie Caulkins Opera House
    Program and Ticket Info:
    http://www.coloradoballet.org/performances-1/the-sleeping-beauty

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    12 October 2012 - 14 October 2012

    The Bright Stream (Ratmansky/Shostakovich)
    12 Oct 7pm
    13 Oct 12pm & 7pm
    14 Oct 6pm
    8 Dec 7pm
    9 Dec 6pm
    New Stage
    Program and Ticket Info:
    http://www.bolshoi.ru/en/timetable/#2012-10
    http://www.bolshoi.ru/en/timetable/#2012-12

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    12 October 2012 - 16 October 2012

    Teddy Goes Ballet
    12 October,
    13 October,
    14 October,
    15 October,
    16 October
    Gamle Scene
    Ticket and program info:
    http://kglteater.dk/whats-on/performances/season-2012-2013/ballet/kom-bamse-nu-balletter-vi

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    13 October 2012 - 14 October 2012

    Body Beautiful
    Saturday, Oct. 13, 7:30 pm
    Sunday, Oct. 14, 2:00 pm
    Friday, Oct. 19, 7:30 pm
    Saturday, Oct. 20, 7:30 p.m.
    Keller Auditorium
    Apollo
Igor Stravinsky / George Balanchine
    Orpheus Portrait
Franz Liszt / Kent Stowell
    Narcissus + Echo
World Premiere
TBD / Christopher Stowell
    Program and Ticket Info:
    http://www.obt.org/season_program1.html

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    14 October 2012

    Balanchine & Stravinsky
    14 Oct 3pm
    Apollo
    Agon
    Rubies
    http://www.nycballet...g/2013/rag.html

    Event details


    Community Calendar