Jump to content
This Site Uses Cookies. If You Want to Disable Cookies, Please See Your Browser Documentation. ×

Benois de la Danse prizes

Recommended Posts

The Benois de la Danse prizes awarded at the Bolshoi Theatre in Moscow last night were -

>1. Choreographer - William Forsythe,

2. Male Dancer - Jiri Bubenicek and Jeffrey Gerodias

3. Female dancer - Aurelie Dupont and Anastasia Volochkova

4. Life Achievement - Rudi Van Dantzig and Jurgen Rose

Link to comment
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...