Jump to content
This Site Uses Cookies. If You Want to Disable Cookies, Please See Your Browser Documentation. ×

Callas by Reinhild Hoffmann, Grand Théâtre de Genève Ballet


Recommended Posts

Next broadcasts Sunday, May 12 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Monday, May 13 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, May 15 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, May 16 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, May 17 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, May 21 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, May 26 at 18:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, May 27 at 22:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, May 29 at 03:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, May 30 at 07:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, June 4 at 11:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, June 11 at 20:30 on Mezzo

I am sure I am not able to watch it for wrong location. But I am very interested to know how good it is.

Is it a men's ballet? I mean there are a lot of men's dancing pieces? Does Callas sing in this ballet? 😳

  • wt95c5.jpg
Link to post
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...