Jump to content
This Site Uses Cookies. If You Want to Disable Cookies, Please See Your Browser Documentation. ×

Bayerische Staatsoper to Live Stream Ratmansky's "Paquita"


Helene

Recommended Posts

The Bayerische Staatsoper just sent their list of 2014-15 live stream performances, and the only ballet offering is the Ratmansky "Paquita," who is assisted by Doug Fullington on the notated scores..

The production premieres in December, but by January 11, 2015, the Staatsballett will have a bunch of performances under their belt. It's an early start: 6pm CET (12pm EST, 11am CST, 10am MST, and 9am PST).

http://streaming.staatsoper.de/

I've posted the full schedule (mostly opera) in the "Other Performances" forum:

http://balletalert.invisionzone.com/index.php?/topic/39312-bayerisches-staatsoper-live-stream-schedule-2014-15/

Link to post

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...