Jump to content
This Site Uses Cookies. If You Want to Disable Cookies, Please See Your Browser Documentation. ×

Miami City Ballet-Giselle (West Palm Beach)

    

Community Calendar
Helene

Event details

 Share

Giselle

Adrienne Arsht Center

Miami

Friday, February 17 at 8pm

Saturday, February 18 at 8pm

Sunday, February 19 at 2pm

Broward Center

Ft. Lauderdale

Friday, February 24 at 8pm

Saturday, February 25 at 2pm & 8pm

Sunday, February 26 at 2pm

Kravis Center

West Palm Beach

Friday, March 9 at 8pm

Saturday, March 10 at 2pm & 8pm

Sunday, March 11 at 1pm

Program and Ticket Info:

http://www.miamicityballet.org/Program_III.php

Naples Center

Naples

Tuesday, March 13 at 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 14 at 8:00 p.m.

Ticket Info:

http://www.miamicityballet.org/NaplesPhilharmonic.php

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...