Jump to content
This Site Uses Cookies. If You Want to Disable Cookies, Please See Your Browser Documentation. ×

Royal Ballet-Jewels

Community Calendar
Helene

Event details

 Share

Jewels

Casting as of 2 September 2007:

Fri, 23 Nov 2007, 7:30 PM: Putrov, Benjamin, Rojo, Watson, Yanowsky, Lamb, Acosta, Cojocaru, Bonelli

Tue, 27 Nov 2007, 7:30 PM: Makhateli, Hristov, Galeazzi, Marquez, Cuthbertson, Ansanelli, Samodurov, Nuñez, Soares

Wed, 28 Nov 2007, 7:30 PM: Makhateli, Hristov, Galeazzi, Marquez, Cuthbertson, Ansanelli, Samodurov, Nuñez, Soares

Fri, 30 Nov 2007, 7:30 PM: Putrov, Benjamin, Rojo, Watson, Yanowsky, Lamb, Acosta, Cojocaru, Bonelli

Sat, 1 Dec 2007, 7:00 PML Makhateli, Hristov, Galeazzi, Marquez, Cuthbertson, Ansanelli, Samodurov, Nuñez, Soares

Tue, 4 Dec 2007, 7:30 PM: Putrov, Benjamin, Rojo, Watson, Yanowsky, Lamb, Acosta, Cojocaru, Bonelli

Wed, 5 Dec 2007, 7:30 PM: Makhateli, Hristov, Galeazzi, Marquez, Cuthbertson, Ansanelli, Samodurov, Nuñez, Soares

Fri, 7 Dec 2007, 7:30 PM: Putrov, Benjamin, Rojo, Watson, Yanowsky, Lamb, Acosta, Cojocaru, Bonelli

Royal Opera House

Covent Garden

Emeralds

Choreography: George Balanchine

Music: Gabriel Faure

Rubies

Choreography: George Balanchine

Music: Igor Stravinsky

Diamonds

Choreography: George Balanchine

Music: Peter Illyich Tchaikovsky

http://esales.roh.org.uk/tickets/production.aspx?pid=1633

Ticket Information:

Box Office Information

Phone: +44 (0)20 7304 4000

Royal Opera House

Bow Street

Covent Garden

London WC2E 9DD

Open Monday to Saturday 10 AM to 8 PM (except for certain major holidays)

From Monday 30 July until Saturday 8 Sept the Link Box Office will be open from 10 AM to 6 PM

Sundays: Link Box Office will open 4 hours before Main House performances

Sundays: Link Box Office will open 2 hours before Linbury or Clore performances

Online:

http://esales.roh.org.uk/tickets/production.aspx?pid=1633

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...