Jump to content
This Site Uses Cookies. If You Want to Disable Cookies, Please See Your Browser Documentation. ×

Royal Ballet-Romeo and Juliet

    

Community Calendar
Helene

Event details

 Share

Romeo and Juliet

Casting as of 2 September 2007:

Tue, 16 Oct 2007, 7:30 PM: Cojocaru, Kobborg

Mon, 22 Oct 2007, 2:00 PM: Makhateli, Galeazzi

Mon, 22 Oct 2007, 7:30 PM: Yoshida, Bonelli

Mon, 29 Oct 2007, 7:30 PM: Yoshida, Bonelli

Tue, 30 Oct 2007, 7:30 PM: Watson, Benjamin

Thu, 1 Nov 2007, 7:30 PM: Yoshida, Bonelli

Wed, 7 Nov 2007, 7:30 PM: Rojo, Acosta

Thu, 8 Nov 2007, 7:30 PM: Watson, Benjamin

Fri, 9 Nov 2007, 7:30 PM: Makhateli, Galeazzi

Sat, 10 Nov 2007, 7:00 PM: Cojocaru, Kobborg

Mon, 12 Nov 2007, 7:30 PM: Rojo, Acosta

Fri, 16 Nov 2007, 7:30 PM: Rojo, Acosta

Sat, 17 Nov 2007, 12:30 PM: Watson, Benjamin

Tue, 20 Nov 2007, 7:30 PM: Putrov, Marquez

Wed, 21 Nov 2007, 7:30 PM: Makhateli, Galeazzi

Sun, 25 Nov 2007, 3:00 PM: Putrov, Marquez

Royal Opera House

Covent Garden

Romeo and Juliet

Composer:

Sergei Prokofiev

Choreography:

Kenneth MacMillan

http://esales.roh.org.uk/tickets/production.aspx?pid=1554

Ticket Information:

Box Office Information

Phone: +44 (0)20 7304 4000

Royal Opera House

Bow Street

Covent Garden

London WC2E 9DD

Open Monday to Saturday 10 AM to 8 PM (except for certain major holidays)

From Monday 30 July until Saturday 8 Sept the Link Box Office will be open from 10 AM to 6 PM

Sundays: Link Box Office will open 4 hours before Main House performances

Sundays: Link Box Office will open 2 hours before Linbury or Clore performances

Online:

http://esales.roh.org.uk/tickets/production.aspx?pid=1554

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...