Jump to content

Recommended Posts

The Tale of the Magic Flute, an abbreviated version of Mark Godden's The Magic Flute, will air on CBC Bold on Wednesday, December 31, at 10:00 a.m. ET/7:00 a.m. PT and 2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT, and also on Saturday, January 3, at 10:00 a.m. ET/7:00 a.m. PT.

CBC Bold: where all the cancelled CBC shows go. (Please excuse my cynicism.)

http://www.cbc.ca/bold

Share this post


Link to post

TV always seems more amenable to ballet at Christmas.

CBC Bold will re-air the film on December 23 at 10:00 a.m., 2:00 p.m., 9:00 p.m. and 1:00 a.m. ET, and on December 27 at 6:00 p.m. and 11:00 p.m. ET.

Share this post


Link to post
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×