Jump to content


This site uses cookies. By using this site, you agree to accept cookies, unless you've opted out. (US government web page with instructions to opt out: http://www.usa.gov/optout-instructions.shtml)

Bejart Bolero on culturebox- 23 June 8pm CET/2pm EDT


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Helene

Helene

    Administrator

  • Administrators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 12,508 posts

Posted 23 June 2014 - 08:47 AM

Bejart "Bolero" online :  Monday 23 June, 8pm CET, 2pm EDT, 12pm MDT, 11am PDT.

 

Online stream should link from here:

http://culturebox.fr...e-bejart-158435

 

Performed by Béjart Ballet Lausanne at the Versailles Festival.

 

The performance is from 19 June at the gardens of the Orangerie.  I don't see info to say how long this will be available, or if it's a one-shot.



#2 silvermash

silvermash

    Senior Member

  • Senior Member
  • PipPipPip
  • 249 posts

Posted 23 June 2014 - 09:40 AM

 I don't see info to say how long this will be available, or if it's a one-shot.

 

until 23rd of December 2014



#3 sandik

sandik

    Diamonds Circle

  • Senior Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,709 posts

Posted 23 June 2014 - 10:41 AM

 

 I don't see info to say how long this will be available, or if it's a one-shot.

 

until 23rd of December 2014

 

Oh good -- she says, just getting here as it's winding up...



#4 volcanohunter

volcanohunter

    Sapphire Circle

  • Senior Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,645 posts

Posted 24 June 2014 - 09:07 PM

Seven Greek Danceshttp://culturebox.fr...e-bejart-158427
Etude for a Lady of the Camelliashttp://culturebox.fr...e-bejart-158425

Bhakti IIIhttp://culturebox.fr...e-bejart-158431

Bolerohttp://culturebox.fr...e-bejart-158435




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users


Help support Ballet Alert! and Ballet Talk for Dancers year round by using this search box for your amazon.com purchases. (If it doesn't appear below, your computer's or browser's adblockers may have blocked display):