Jump to content

This site uses cookies. By using this site, you agree to accept cookies, unless you've opted out. (US government web page with instructions to opt out: http://www.usa.gov/optout-instructions.shtml)

The End of Silence15 Feb on CBC Bold

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 volcanohunter


    Sapphire Circle

  • Senior Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,823 posts

Posted 10 February 2011 - 01:42 PM

Anita Doron's film The End of Silence, about an immigrant ballerina (Ekaterina Chtchelkanova), struggling to adapt to life in Canada, will air on CBC Bold on Tuesday, February 15, at 10 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT, with a repeat showing at 3:00 a.m. ET/12:00 a.m. PT


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Help support Ballet Alert! and Ballet Talk for Dancers year round by using this search box for your amazon.com purchases. (If it doesn't appear below, your computer's or browser's adblockers may have blocked display):