This site uses cookies. By using this site, you agree to accept cookies, unless you've opted out. (US government web page with instructions to opt out: http://www.usa.gov/optout-instructions.shtml)

Hello.

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 brinababy87

brinababy87

• Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 29 June 2007 - 04:48 PM

Hi, I'm a new ballet fan, but I've been a figure skating fan for a long time (particularly Sasha Cohen). I have also recently been interested in rhythmic gymnastics (Irina Tchachina is gorgeous).

I am a classical piano student. Pleased to meet you. :thumbsup:

#2 Giannina

Giannina

Gold Circle

• Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 844 posts

Posted 29 June 2007 - 04:51 PM

Pleased to meet you too, brinababy87, and welcome to Ballet Talk. This is the place to be if you want information on all aspects of ballet; we're all ballet fans. Your piano studies are of importance and we wish you luck with your studies. Enjoy the board!

Giannina

#3 brinababy87

brinababy87

• Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 29 June 2007 - 04:55 PM

Thank you very much Giannina! I'm sure I'll learn a lot from the knowledgeable fans here.

#4 mjbelkin

mjbelkin

• PipPip
  • 25 posts

Posted 29 June 2007 - 11:00 PM

Hi there, nice to meet you :thumbsup:

#5 cubanmiamiboy

cubanmiamiboy

Diamonds Circle

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,397 posts

Posted 02 July 2007 - 08:05 AM

Hi, I'm a new ballet fan, but I've been a figure skating fan for a long time (particularly Sasha Cohen). I have also recently been interested in rhythmic gymnastics (Irina Tchachina is gorgeous).

I am a classical piano student. Pleased to meet you. :)

Hi Brinababy 87.!
Welcome to Ballettalk and good luck with your lesson classes! :)

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users