Jump to content


This site uses cookies. By using this site, you agree to accept cookies, unless you've opted out. (US government web page with instructions to opt out: http://www.usa.gov/optout-instructions.shtml)

Matjash Mrozewski's A Delicate BattleNational Ballet of Canada


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 volcanohunter

volcanohunter

    Sapphire Circle

  • Senior Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,640 posts

Posted 03 June 2007 - 09:08 AM

Matjash Mrozewski's A Delicate Battle, featuring the National Ballet of Canada, will air on Canada's Bravo on Monday, June 18, at 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT.

#2 volcanohunter

volcanohunter

    Sapphire Circle

  • Senior Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,640 posts

Posted 20 December 2008 - 08:14 PM

Some upcoming broadcasts:

Monday, December 29, on Bravo Canada at 8:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. PT
Thursday, January 15, on CBC Bold at 10:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. PT and 5:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. PT


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users


Help support Ballet Alert! and Ballet Talk for Dancers year round by using this search box for your amazon.com purchases. (If it doesn't appear below, your computer's or browser's adblockers may have blocked display):