Jump to content


-----

Event: Australian Ballet-La Sylphide/Paquita (Sydney)

in Community Calendar
Added by Helene , 11 Jun 2013


Taking place 11 Nov 2013 through 16 Nov 2013 (Ranged Event)

Helene


Joan Sutherland Theatre (formerly Opera Theatre), Sydney Opera House
Bennelong Point

Thursday 7 November 7.30 pm
Friday 8 November 7.30 pm
Saturday 9 November 1.30 pm
Saturday 9 November 7.30 pm

Monday 11 November 7.30 pm
Tuesday 12 November 7.30 pm
Wednesday 13 November 1.30 pm
Wednesday 13 November 7.30 pm
Thursday 14 November 7.30 pm
Friday 15 November 7.30 pm
Saturday 16 November 1.30 pm
Saturday 16 November 7.30 pm

Monday 18 November 6.30 pm
Tuesday 19 November 7.30 pm
Wednesday 20 November 7.30 pm
Thursday 21 November 7.30 pm
Friday 22 November 7.30 pm

Saturday 23 November 1.30 pm
Saturday 23 November 7.30 pm

Monday 25 November 7.30 pm


Program and ticket info:
https://www.australi...ail?perfid=4289


0 Comments


Help support Ballet Alert! and Ballet Talk for Dancers year round by using this search box for your amazon.com purchases (adblockers may block display):