Jump to content


This site uses cookies. By using this site, you agree to accept cookies, unless you've opted out. (US government web page with instructions to opt out: http://www.usa.gov/optout-instructions.shtml)

-----

Event: Australian Ballet/The Dancers Company (Sale)

in Community Calendar
Added by Helene , 11 Jun 2013


Taking place 23 Jul 2013 through 24 Jul 2013 (Ranged Event)

Helene


Swan Lake (Act III)
Original Choreography Marius Petipa and Lev Ivanov
Music Piotr Tchaikovsky

Paquita
Original Choreography Marius Petipa
Music Ludwig Minkus

World premiere work
Choreography Simon Dow

Wednesday 17 July 7.30 pm Mt Gambier
Thursday 18 July 7.30 pm Mt Gambier
Saturday 20 July 7.30 pm Geelong
Tuesday 23 July 7.30 pm Sale
Wednesday 24 July 7.30 pm Sale
Friday 26 July 7.30 pm Bendigo
Saturday 27 July 7.30 pm Bendigo
Wednesday 31 July 7.30 pm Broken Hill
Friday 2 August 7.30 pm Mildura
Saturday 3 August 7.30 pm Mildura
Tuesday 6 August 7.30 pm Renmark
Thursday 8 August 7.30 pm Port Pirie
Saturday 10 August 7.30 pm Whyalla
Thursday 15 August 7.30 pm Darwin
Monday 19 August 7.30 pm Alice Springs
Tuesday 20 August 7.30 pm Alice Springs
Friday 23 August 7.30 pm Tanunda

Ticket info:
https://www.australi...ail?perfid=4979


0 Comments


Help support Ballet Alert! and Ballet Talk for Dancers year round by using this search box for your amazon.com purchases (adblockers may block display):