Jump to content


This site uses cookies. By using this site, you agree to accept cookies, unless you've opted out. (US government web page with instructions to opt out: http://www.usa.gov/optout-instructions.shtml)

-----

Event: Royal New Zealand Ballet-Giselle (Rotorua)

in Community Calendar
Added by Helene , 15 Jul 2012


Taking place 05 Dec 2012 (Single Day Event)

Helene


Giselle

Wellington:
Wednesday, 7 November 2012 - 7:30pm
Thursday, 8 November 2012 - 7:30pm
Friday, 9 November 2012 - 6:30pm
Saturday, 10 November 2012 - 2:30/7:30pm
Sunday, 11 November 2012 - 6:30pm

Canterbury:
Thursday, 15 November 2012 - 7:30pm
Friday, 16 November 2012 - 7:30pm
Saturday, 17 November 2012 - 7:30pm

Invercargill:
Tuesday, 20 November 2012 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, 21 November 2012 - 6:30pm

Dunedin:
Saturday, 24 November 2012 - 7:30pm
Sunday, 25 November 2012 - 2.30pm

Auckland:
Thursday, 29 November 2012 - 7:30pm
Friday, 30 November 2012 - 7:30pm
Saturday, 1 December 2012 - 2:30pm/ 7:30pm
Sunday, 2 December 2012 - 2.30pm

Rotorua:
Wednesday, 5 December 2012 - 7:30pm

Napier:
Saturday, 8 December 2012 - 7:30pm
Sunday, 9 December 2012 - 1:30pm / 6:30pm

Palmerston North:
Wednesday, 12 December 2012 - 7:30pm


Producers/Choreographers: Kobborg, Stiefel
Music: Adam

Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.nzballet....-giselle/about/


0 Comments


Help support Ballet Alert! and Ballet Talk for Dancers year round by using this search box for your amazon.com purchases. (If it doesn't appear below, your computer's or browser's adblockers may have blocked display):