Birmingham Royal Ballet-Alladin (Birmingham)

    

Community Calendar
Helene
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Event details

Alladin

Birmingham Hippodrome

Friday 15 February 2013 7:30 pm

Saturday 16 February 2013 2:30 pm & 7:30 pm

Sunday 17 February 2013 1:00 pm

Tuesday 19 February 2013 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm

Wednesday 20 February 20137:30 pm

Thursday 21 February 2013 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm

Friday 22 February 2013 6:30 pm

Saturday 23 February 2013 2:30 pm & 7:30 pm

Sunderland Empire Theatre

Thursday 14 March 2013 7:30 pm

Friday 15 March 2013 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm

Saturday 16 March 2013 2:30 pm

Music Carl Davis

Choreography David Bintley

Program and Ticket Info:

http://www.brb.org.uk/masque/index.htm?act=WhatsOn&urn=23785&tsk=show


Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0