Birmingham Royal Ballet-Swan Lake (Sunderland)

    

Community Calendar
Helene
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Event details

Swan Lake

The Lowry, Salford

Wednesday 19 September 2012 7:30 pm

Thursday 20 September 2012 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm Friday 21 September 2012 7:30 pm

Saturday 22 September 2012 2:30 pm & 7:30 pm

Birmingham Hippodrome

Tuesday 2 October 2012 7:30 pm

Wednesday 3 October 2012 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm Thursday 4 October 2012 7:30 pm

Friday 5 October 2012 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm

Saturday 6 October 2012 2:30 pm 7:30 pm

Theatre Royal Plymouth, Devon

Thursday 11 October 2012 7:30 pm

Friday 12 October 2012 7:30 pm

Saturday 13 October 2012 2:30 pm & 7:30 pm

Sunderland Empire Theatre

Thursday 18 October 2012 7:30 pm

Friday 19 October 2012 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm

Saturday 20 October 2012 2:30 pm

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff

Thursday 1 November 2012 7:30 pm

Friday 2 November 2012 2:30 pm & 7:30 pm

Saturday 3 November 2012 2:30 pm &7:30 pm

Music Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Choreography Peter Wright; Lev Ivanov; Marius Petipa

Program and Ticket Info:

http://www.brb.org.u...rn=537&tsk=show


Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0