Jump to content


This site uses cookies. By using this site, you agree to accept cookies, unless you've opted out. (US government web page with instructions to opt out: http://www.usa.gov/optout-instructions.shtml)

-----

Event: Colorado Ballet-Sleeping Beauty

in Community Calendar
Added by Helene , 12 Jul 2012


Taking place 12 Oct 2012 through 14 Oct 2012 (Ranged Event)

Helene


The Sleeping Beauty

Friday Oct 5, 2012 @ 7:30 pm
Saturday Oct 6, 2012 @ 7:30 pm
Sunday Oct 7, 2012 @ 2:00 pm

Friday Oct 12, 2012 @ 7:30 pm
Saturday Oct 13, 2012@ 2:00 pm
Saturday Oct 13, 2012 @ 7:30 pm
Sunday Oct 14, 2012 @ 2:00 pm

Wednesday Oct 17, 2012 @ 6:30 pm

Friday Oct 19, 2012 @ 7:30 pm
Saturday Oct 20, 2012@ 2:00 pm
Saturday Oct 20, 2012 @ 7:30 pm
Sunday Oct 21, 2012 @ 2:00 pm

Ellie Caulkins Opera House

Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.coloradob...sleeping-beauty


0 Comments


Help support Ballet Alert! and Ballet Talk for Dancers year round by using this search box for your amazon.com purchases. (If it doesn't appear below, your computer's or browser's adblockers may have blocked display):