Washington Ballet-Dracula

    

Community Calendar
Helene
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Event details

Dracula (Pink)

Wednesday, October 24 at 7:30PM

Thursday, October 25 at 7:30PM

Friday, October 26 at 7:30PM

Saturday, October 27 at 1:30PM & 7:30PM

Sunday, October 28 at 1:30PM & 7:30PM

Tuesday, October 30 at 7:30PM (TBD)

Wednesday, October 31 at 7:30PM

Thursday, November 1 at 7:30PM

Friday, November 2 at 7:30PM

Saturday, November 3 at 1:30PM & 7:30PM

Sunday, November 4 at 1:30PM

John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts

Eisenhower Theater

Program and Ticket Info:

http://www.washingto...rmances/dracula


Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0