Jump to content


This site uses cookies. By using this site, you agree to accept cookies, unless you've opted out. (US government web page with instructions to opt out: http://www.usa.gov/optout-instructions.shtml)

-----

Event: Miami City Ballet-Program II (West Palm Beach)

in Community Calendar
Added by Helene , 12 Jul 2012


Taking place 25 Jan 2013 through 27 Jan 2013 (Ranged Event)

Helene


Program II

Adrienne Arsht Center
January 11-13, 2013
Friday, January 11 at 8pm
Saturday, January 12 at 8pm
Sunday, January 13 at 2pm

Broward Center
January 18-20, 2013
Friday, January 18 at 8pm
Saturday, January 19 at 2pm & 8pm
Sunday, January 20 at 2pm

Naples Philharmonic Center
January 22-23, 2013
Tuesday, January 22 at 8pm
Wednesday, January 23 at 8pm


Kravis Center
January 25-27, 2013
Friday, January 25 at 8pm
Saturday, January 26 at 2pm & 8pm
Sunday, January 27 at 1pm


World Premiere-Liam Scarlett
Divertimento No. 15
Duo Concertant
Don Quixote Pas de Deux

Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.miamicity.../Program_II.php


0 Comments


Help support Ballet Alert! and Ballet Talk for Dancers year round by using this search box for your amazon.com purchases. (If it doesn't appear below, your computer's or browser's adblockers may have blocked display):