Jump to content


-----

Event: Miami City Ballet-Program II (Ft. Lauderdale)

in Community Calendar
Added by Helene , 12 Jul 2012


Taking place 18 Jan 2013 through 20 Jan 2013 (Ranged Event)

Helene


Program II

Adrienne Arsht Center
January 11-13, 2013
Friday, January 11 at 8pm
Saturday, January 12 at 8pm
Sunday, January 13 at 2pm

Broward Center
January 18-20, 2013
Friday, January 18 at 8pm
Saturday, January 19 at 2pm & 8pm
Sunday, January 20 at 2pm

Naples Philharmonic Center
January 22-23, 2013
Tuesday, January 22 at 8pm
Wednesday, January 23 at 8pm


Kravis Center
January 25-27, 2013
Friday, January 25 at 8pm
Saturday, January 26 at 2pm & 8pm
Sunday, January 27 at 1pm


World Premiere-Liam Scarlett
Divertimento No. 15
Duo Concertant
Don Quixote Pas de Deux

Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.miamicity.../Program_II.php


0 Comments


Help support Ballet Alert! and Ballet Talk for Dancers year round by using this search box for your amazon.com purchases (adblockers may block display):