Jump to content


This site uses cookies. By using this site, you agree to accept cookies, unless you've opted out. (US government web page with instructions to opt out: http://www.usa.gov/optout-instructions.shtml)

Events for December 04, 2013

in Community Calendar

  • No permission to add events

----- Australian Ballet-Cinderella (Sydney)
By Helene

Permalink
Joan Sutherland Theatre (formerly Opera Theatre), Sydney Opera House
Bennelong Point

Friday 29 November 7.30 pm
Saturday 30 November 1.30 pm
Saturday 30 November 7.30 pm

Monday 2 December 7.30 pm
Tuesday 3 December 7.30 pm
Wednesday 4 December 1.30 pm
Wednesday 4 December 7.30 pm
Thursday 5 December 7.30 pm
Friday 6 December 7.30 pm
Saturday 7 December 1.30 pm
Saturday 7 December 7.30 pm

Monday 9 December 6.30 pm
Tuesday 10 December 7.30 pm
Wednesday 11 December 1.30 pm
Wednesday 11 December 7.30 pm
Thursday 12 December 7.30 pm
Friday 13 December 7.30 pm
Saturday 14 December 1.30 pm
Saturday 14 December 7.30 pm

Monday 16 December 6.30 pm
Tuesday 17 December 7.30 pm
Wednesday 18 December 7.30 pm

Program and ticket info:
https://www.australi...ail?perfid=4309


----- POB-The Sleeping Beauty (Bastille)
By Helene

Permalink
Opera Bastille

Piotr Ilyitch Tchaikovsky, Music
Rudolf Nureyev, Choreography and staging after Marius Petipa (Opera national de Paris, 1989)

4-5 December
7-8 December
10-11 December
13 December
15-16 December
20-21 December
23 December
25-29 December
31 December
2-4 January

Program and Ticket Info (all but 31 December):
http://www.operadepa...dormant/detail/

Program and Ticket Info for 31 December):
http://www.operadepa...dormant/detail/


----- Mariinsky Ballet-Swan Lake
By Helene

Permalink
Program and ticket info:
http://www.mariinsky...bill_month=show


----- Bolshoi Ballet-Swan Lake
By Helene

Permalink
Program and ticket info:
http://www.mariinsky...bill_month=show


4
December 2013

Help support Ballet Alert! and Ballet Talk for Dancers year round by using this search box for your amazon.com purchases (adblockers may block display):