Jump to content


Events for December 17, 2013

in Community Calendar

  • No permission to add events

----- Australian Ballet-Cinderella (Sydney)
By Helene

Permalink
Joan Sutherland Theatre (formerly Opera Theatre), Sydney Opera House
Bennelong Point

Friday 29 November 7.30 pm
Saturday 30 November 1.30 pm
Saturday 30 November 7.30 pm

Monday 2 December 7.30 pm
Tuesday 3 December 7.30 pm
Wednesday 4 December 1.30 pm
Wednesday 4 December 7.30 pm
Thursday 5 December 7.30 pm
Friday 6 December 7.30 pm
Saturday 7 December 1.30 pm
Saturday 7 December 7.30 pm

Monday 9 December 6.30 pm
Tuesday 10 December 7.30 pm
Wednesday 11 December 1.30 pm
Wednesday 11 December 7.30 pm
Thursday 12 December 7.30 pm
Friday 13 December 7.30 pm
Saturday 14 December 1.30 pm
Saturday 14 December 7.30 pm

Monday 16 December 6.30 pm
Tuesday 17 December 7.30 pm
Wednesday 18 December 7.30 pm

Program and ticket info:
https://www.australi...ail?perfid=4309


----- Northern Ballet-Cinderella (Leeds)
By Helene

Permalink
The Grand Theatre, Leeds

16-22 December
26-30 December
2-3 January (2014)

Ticket and program info:
https://www.leedsgra...60-F121AC2527A7


----- POB-Le Parc (Garnier)
By Helene

Permalink
Palais Garnier

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Music
Goran Vejvoda, Sound design
Angelin Preljocaj, Choreography (Opera national de Paris, 1994)

7-8 December
10-11 December
13-15 December
17-18 December
20-22 December
24-25 December
27-31 December

Program and ticket info (except 31 December):
http://www.operadepa...le-parc/detail/

Program and ticket info for 31 December:
http://www.operadepa...le-parc/detail/


----- Royal Ballet-Jewels
By Helene

Permalink
http://www.roh.org.u...orge-balanchine
 
  • 17 | 21 (mat) | 28 | 30 (mat) | 30 (eve) December
  • 7 January


17
December 2013

Help support Ballet Alert! and Ballet Talk for Dancers year round by using this search box for your amazon.com purchases (adblockers may block display):