Jump to content

Events happening today

  1. ALL
    DAY


    09 December 2013     

    Joan Sutherland Theatre (formerly Opera Theatre), Sydney Opera House
    Bennelong Point
    Friday 29 November 7.30 pm
    Saturday 30 November 1.30 pm
    Saturday 30 November 7.30 pm
    Monday 2 December 7.30 pm
    Tuesday 3 December 7.30 pm
    Wednesday 4 December 1.30 pm
    Wednesday 4 December 7.30 pm
    Thursday 5 December 7.30 pm
    Friday 6 December 7.30 pm
    Saturday 7 December 1.30 pm
    Saturday 7 December 7.30 pm
    Monday 9 December 6.30 pm
    Tuesday 10 December 7.30 pm
    Wednesday 11 December 1.30 pm
    Wednesday 11 December 7.30 pm
    Thursday 12 December 7.30 pm
    Friday 13 December 7.30 pm
    Saturday 14 December 1.30 pm
    Saturday 14 December 7.30 pm
    Monday 16 December 6.30 pm
    Tuesday 17 December 7.30 pm
    Wednesday 18 December 7.30 pm
    Program and ticket info:
    https://www.australianballet.com.au/whats_on/event_detail?perfid=4309

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    12 December 2013     

    Program and ticket info:
    http://www.bolshoi.ru/en/timetable/#2013-12

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    13 December 2013     

    Palais Garnier
    Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Music
    Goran Vejvoda, Sound design
    Angelin Preljocaj, Choreography (Opera national de Paris, 1994)
    7-8 December
    10-11 December
    13-15 December
    17-18 December
    20-22 December
    24-25 December
    27-31 December
    Program and ticket info (except 31 December):
    http://www.operadepa...le-parc/detail/
    Program and ticket info for 31 December:
    http://www.operadepa...le-parc/detail/

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    13 December 2013

    Opera Bastille
    Piotr Ilyitch Tchaikovsky, Music
    Rudolf Nureyev, Choreography and staging after Marius Petipa (Opera national de Paris, 1989)
    4-5 December
    7-8 December
    10-11 December
    13 December
    15-16 December
    20-21 December
    23 December
    25-29 December
    31 December
    2-4 January
    Program and Ticket Info (all but 31 December):
    http://www.operadepa...dormant/detail/
    Program and Ticket Info for 31 December):
    http://www.operadepa...dormant/detail/

    Event details


    Community Calendar
×