Jump to content


Events for November 30, 2013

in Community Calendar

  • No permission to add events

----- Birmingham Royal-Nutcracker (Birmingham)
By Helene

Permalink
Program and Ticket Info Links:
http://www.brb.org.u...eason&urn=26654


----- English Nat'l Ballet-Le Corsaire (Bristol)
By Helene

Permalink
17-19 October: Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes
22-26 October: The Mayflower Theatre, Southampton
30 October-2 November: New Theatre, Oxford
26-30 November: Hippodrome, Bristol
9-12 January (2014): London Colisseum, London
14-19 January (2014): London Colisseum, London
11-15 February (2014): The Palace Theatre, Manchester

Program and ticket info:
http://www.ballet.or...-on/lecorsaire/


----- Carolina Ballet-Messiah
By Helene

Permalink
Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.carolinab...program/messiah


----- Australian Ballet-Cinderella (Sydney)
By Helene

Permalink
Joan Sutherland Theatre (formerly Opera Theatre), Sydney Opera House
Bennelong Point

Friday 29 November 7.30 pm
Saturday 30 November 1.30 pm
Saturday 30 November 7.30 pm

Monday 2 December 7.30 pm
Tuesday 3 December 7.30 pm
Wednesday 4 December 1.30 pm
Wednesday 4 December 7.30 pm
Thursday 5 December 7.30 pm
Friday 6 December 7.30 pm
Saturday 7 December 1.30 pm
Saturday 7 December 7.30 pm

Monday 9 December 6.30 pm
Tuesday 10 December 7.30 pm
Wednesday 11 December 1.30 pm
Wednesday 11 December 7.30 pm
Thursday 12 December 7.30 pm
Friday 13 December 7.30 pm
Saturday 14 December 1.30 pm
Saturday 14 December 7.30 pm

Monday 16 December 6.30 pm
Tuesday 17 December 7.30 pm
Wednesday 18 December 7.30 pm

Program and ticket info:
https://www.australi...ail?perfid=4309


----- Joffrey Ballet-Nutcracker (Kennedy Center)
By Helene

Permalink
http://www.kennedy-c...ts/?event=BOBSC


----- Bolshoi Ballet-The Bright Stream
By Helene

Permalink
Schedule:
http://www.bolshoi.r...etable/#2013-11


----- Semperoper Dresden-Nutcracker
By Helene

Permalink
Nutcracker
http://www.semperope...zung/20526.html

Aaron S. Watkin and Jason Beechey
26 November
30 November


----- Staatsoper Berlin-Tchaikowsky
By Helene

Permalink
Tchaikowsky
http://www.staatsope...aikowsky.944585

Boris Eifman

7 November
17 November
22 November
24 November
27 November
30 November
8 December
14 December
14 June


----- Mariinsky Ballet-The Fountain of Bakhchisarai
By Helene

Permalink
Program and ticket info:
http://www.mariinsky...bill_month=show


30
November 2013

Help support Ballet Alert! and Ballet Talk for Dancers year round by using this search box for your amazon.com purchases (adblockers may block display):