Jump to content

Events happening today

  1. ALL
    DAY


    22 November 2013     

    Program and Ticket Info Links:
    http://www.brb.org.uk/masque/index.htm?act=whatson&tsk=superseason&urn=26654

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    26 November 2013     

    17-19 October: Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes
    22-26 October: The Mayflower Theatre, Southampton
    30 October-2 November: New Theatre, Oxford
    26-30 November: Hippodrome, Bristol
    9-12 January (2014): London Colisseum, London
    14-19 January (2014): London Colisseum, London
    11-15 February (2014): The Palace Theatre, Manchester
    Program and ticket info:
    http://www.ballet.org.uk/whats-on/lecorsaire/

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    27 November 2013     

    Program and Ticket Info:
    http://www.carolinaballet.com/program/messiah

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    29 November 2013     

    Joan Sutherland Theatre (formerly Opera Theatre), Sydney Opera House
    Bennelong Point
    Friday 29 November 7.30 pm
    Saturday 30 November 1.30 pm
    Saturday 30 November 7.30 pm
    Monday 2 December 7.30 pm
    Tuesday 3 December 7.30 pm
    Wednesday 4 December 1.30 pm
    Wednesday 4 December 7.30 pm
    Thursday 5 December 7.30 pm
    Friday 6 December 7.30 pm
    Saturday 7 December 1.30 pm
    Saturday 7 December 7.30 pm
    Monday 9 December 6.30 pm
    Tuesday 10 December 7.30 pm
    Wednesday 11 December 1.30 pm
    Wednesday 11 December 7.30 pm
    Thursday 12 December 7.30 pm
    Friday 13 December 7.30 pm
    Saturday 14 December 1.30 pm
    Saturday 14 December 7.30 pm
    Monday 16 December 6.30 pm
    Tuesday 17 December 7.30 pm
    Wednesday 18 December 7.30 pm
    Program and ticket info:
    https://www.australianballet.com.au/whats_on/event_detail?perfid=4309

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    29 November 2013     

    http://www.kennedy-center.org/events/?event=BOBSC

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    29 November 2013     

    Schedule:
    http://www.bolshoi.ru/en/timetable/#2013-11

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    29 November 2013

    Ticket info:
    http://www.nzballet.org.nz/shows-and-events/tower-tutus-on-tour/subscription-dates-venues/dunedin/
    The Royal New Zealand Ballet returns to its roots in its 60th birthday year with a 46 centre tour of heartland New Zealand.
    In celebration of our rich past and lively present, we perform a selection of highlights and hits from the company's repertory, including excerpts from Flower Festival at Genzano, Ihi FrENZy, Through to You and Don Quixote. RNZB dancers-turned-choreographers Brendan Bradshaw and Catherine Eddy create a sparkling version of Prokofiev's Peter and the Wolf - suitable for audiences of all ages and the perfect introduction to classical music and live dance.
    A new recording of Prokofiev's score will be made by the Vector Wellington Orchestra, complete with a special narration by Te Radar.
    http://www.nzballet....-on-tour/about/
    Delete
    Edit
    Unapprove Event

    Event details


    Community Calendar
×