Jump to content

Events happening today

  1. ALL
    DAY


    23 September 2013     

    Arts Centre Melbourne, State Theatre
    100 St Kilda Road
    Melbourne VIC 3004
    Tuesday 17 September 7.30 pm
    Wednesday 18 September 7.30 pm
    Thursday 19 September 7.30 pm
    Friday 20 September 7.30 pm
    Saturday 21 September 1.30 pm
    Saturday 21 September 7.30 pm
    Monday 23 September 6.30 pm
    Tuesday 24 September 7.30 pm
    Wednesday 25 September 1.30 pm
    Wednesday 25 September 7.30 pm
    Thursday 26 September 6.30 pm
    Friday 27 September 6.30 pm
    Saturday 28 September 1.30 pm
    Saturday 28 September 7.30 pm
    Program and ticket info:
    https://www.australianballet.com.au/whats_on/event_detail?perfid=4213

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    25 September 2013     

    http://www.nycitycenter.org/tickets/productionNew.aspx?performanceNumber=7520#programs
    Richard Alston Dance Company – The Devil in the Detail – Richard Alston
    Gabriel Missé and Analía Centurión – TBD
    Sara Mearns and Casey Herd – Untitled New Work – Justin Peck *FFD Commission
    DanceBrazil – Fé do Sertão – Jelon Vieira

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    25 September 2013     

    Program and Ticket Info Links:
    http://www.mariinsky...ar=2013&month=9

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    25 September 2013     

    Program and Ticket Info Links:
    http://www.brb.org.uk/masque/index.htm?act=whatson&tsk=superseason&urn=26654

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    26 September 2013     

    Palais Garnier
    21 September
    23-24 September
    26-27 September
    29 September-1 October
    3 October
    5-6 October
    8-10 October
    Frédéric Chopin, Music
    John Neumeier, Choreography and staging
    Program and Ticket Info:
    http://www.operadepa...amelias/detail/

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    26 September 2013     

    2013-14 Season Page:
    http://www.albertaballet.com/2013-2014-season

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    26 September 2013

    http://balletaz.org/...nder-the-stars/
    Enjoy a FREE Evening of Ballet
    Free and open to the public, “Ballet Under the Stars” allows Arizona communities to enjoy dance in a unique outdoor setting complete with a stage, lighting, costumes and beautiful Arizona weather. Bring a blanket or lawn chair and enjoy a varied program, ranging from classical to contemporary. You won’t want to miss this perfect show for the entire family – it is a great way to introduce ballet to your children for the first time.
    2013 Schedule
    All performances begin at 7:00pm
    Thursday, September 19 – Beardsley Park, Sun City West
    Friday, September 20 – Estrella Starpointe Amphitheater, Goodyear
    Saturday, September 21 – Paul Mason Sports Complex, Casa Grande
    Thursday, September 26 – Fountain Park, Fountain Hills
    Friday, September 27 – TCA Amphitheater, Tempe
    Saturday, September 28 – Steele Indian School Park, Phoenix

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    26 September 2013

    Season calendar:
    http://www.nycballet.com/Season-Tickets/Calendar.aspx

    Event details


    Community Calendar
×