Jump to content


Events for September 25, 2013

in Community Calendar

  • No permission to add events

----- Australian Ballet-Cinderella (Melbourne)
By Helene

Permalink
Arts Centre Melbourne, State Theatre
100 St Kilda Road
Melbourne VIC 3004

Tuesday 17 September 7.30 pm
Wednesday 18 September 7.30 pm
Thursday 19 September 7.30 pm
Friday 20 September 7.30 pm
Saturday 21 September 1.30 pm
Saturday 21 September 7.30 pm

Monday 23 September 6.30 pm
Tuesday 24 September 7.30 pm
Wednesday 25 September 1.30 pm
Wednesday 25 September 7.30 pm
Thursday 26 September 6.30 pm
Friday 27 September 6.30 pm
Saturday 28 September 1.30 pm
Saturday 28 September 7.30 pm

Program and ticket info:
https://www.australi...ail?perfid=4213


----- NYCB-Balanchine Black & White
By Helene

Permalink
Season calendar:
http://www.nycballet...s/Calendar.aspx


----- Mariinsky Ballet-La Bayadere
By Helene

Permalink
Program and Ticket Info Links:
http://www.mariinsky...ar=2013&month=9


----- City Center Fall For Dance I (Mearns/Heard)
By Helene

Permalink
http://www.nycitycen...r=7520#programs
 
Richard Alston Dance CompanyThe Devil in the Detail – Richard Alston
Gabriel Missé and Analía Centurión – TBD
Sara Mearns and Casey Herd – Untitled New Work – Justin Peck *FFD Commission
DanceBrazilFé do Sertão – Jelon Vieira


----- Birmingham Royal-Sleeping Beauty (Manchester)
By Helene

Permalink
Program and Ticket Info Links:
http://www.brb.org.u...eason&urn=26654


----- Dutch Nat'l Ballet-Stars/Corps (Heerlen)
By Helene

Permalink
wed 18 sep 2013 Lucent Danstheater Den Haag 20.15 uur


mon 23 sep 2013 Stadsschouwburg Utrecht 20.15 uur


wed 25 sep 2013 Parkstad Limburg Theaters Heerlen 20.15 uur

Program and ticket info:
http://www.het-balle...4/sterrencorps/


----- Semperoper Dresden-The Sleeping Beauty
By Helene

Permalink
The Sleeping Beauty
http://www.semperope...zung/20431.html

16 September
19 September
21 September
22 September
25 September
12 November
18 November


25
September 2013

Help support Ballet Alert! and Ballet Talk for Dancers year round by using this search box for your amazon.com purchases (adblockers may block display):