Jump to content


Events for September 23, 2013

in Community Calendar

  • No permission to add events

----- Bolshoi Ballet-Paquita
By Helene

Permalink
Link to Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.bolshoi.ru/en/timetable/


----- POB-La Dame aux Camelias (Garnier)
By Helene

Permalink
Palais Garnier

21 September
23-24 September
26-27 September
29 September-1 October
3 October
5-6 October
8-10 October

Frédéric Chopin, Music
John Neumeier, Choreography and staging

Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.operadepa...amelias/detail/


----- Australian Ballet-Cinderella (Melbourne)
By Helene

Permalink
Arts Centre Melbourne, State Theatre
100 St Kilda Road
Melbourne VIC 3004

Tuesday 17 September 7.30 pm
Wednesday 18 September 7.30 pm
Thursday 19 September 7.30 pm
Friday 20 September 7.30 pm
Saturday 21 September 1.30 pm
Saturday 21 September 7.30 pm

Monday 23 September 6.30 pm
Tuesday 24 September 7.30 pm
Wednesday 25 September 1.30 pm
Wednesday 25 September 7.30 pm
Thursday 26 September 6.30 pm
Friday 27 September 6.30 pm
Saturday 28 September 1.30 pm
Saturday 28 September 7.30 pm

Program and ticket info:
https://www.australi...ail?perfid=4213


----- Dutch Nat'l Ballet-Stars/Corps (Utrecht)
By Helene

Permalink
wed 18 sep 2013 Lucent Danstheater Den Haag 20.15 uur


mon 23 sep 2013 Stadsschouwburg Utrecht 20.15 uur


wed 25 sep 2013 Parkstad Limburg Theaters Heerlen 20.15 uur

Program and ticket info:
http://www.het-balle...4/sterrencorps/


23
September 2013

Help support Ballet Alert! and Ballet Talk for Dancers year round by using this search box for your amazon.com purchases (adblockers may block display):