Events happening today

  1. ALL
    DAY


    21 September 2013 - 24 September 2013

    Link to Program and Ticket Info:
    http://www.bolshoi.ru/en/timetable/

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    23 September 2013 - 24 September 2013

    Palais Garnier
    21 September
    23-24 September
    26-27 September
    29 September-1 October
    3 October
    5-6 October
    8-10 October
    Frédéric Chopin, Music
    John Neumeier, Choreography and staging
    Program and Ticket Info:
    http://www.operadepa...amelias/detail/

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    23 September 2013 - 28 September 2013

    Arts Centre Melbourne, State Theatre
    100 St Kilda Road
    Melbourne VIC 3004
    Tuesday 17 September 7.30 pm
    Wednesday 18 September 7.30 pm
    Thursday 19 September 7.30 pm
    Friday 20 September 7.30 pm
    Saturday 21 September 1.30 pm
    Saturday 21 September 7.30 pm
    Monday 23 September 6.30 pm
    Tuesday 24 September 7.30 pm
    Wednesday 25 September 1.30 pm
    Wednesday 25 September 7.30 pm
    Thursday 26 September 6.30 pm
    Friday 27 September 6.30 pm
    Saturday 28 September 1.30 pm
    Saturday 28 September 7.30 pm
    Program and ticket info:
    https://www.australianballet.com.au/whats_on/event_detail?perfid=4213

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    23 September 2013

    wed 18 sep 2013 Lucent Danstheater Den Haag 20.15 uur
    mon 23 sep 2013 Stadsschouwburg Utrecht 20.15 uur
    wed 25 sep 2013 Parkstad Limburg Theaters Heerlen 20.15 uur
    Program and ticket info:
    http://www.het-ballet.nl/en/performances/2013-2014/sterrencorps/

    Event details


    Community Calendar