Jump to content

Events happening today

  1. ALL
    DAY


    16 September 2013     

    Program and Ticket Info Links:
    http://www.mariinsky...ar=2013&month=9

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    17 September 2013     

    Arts Centre Melbourne, State Theatre
    100 St Kilda Road
    Melbourne VIC 3004
    Tuesday 17 September 7.30 pm
    Wednesday 18 September 7.30 pm
    Thursday 19 September 7.30 pm
    Friday 20 September 7.30 pm
    Saturday 21 September 1.30 pm
    Saturday 21 September 7.30 pm
    Monday 23 September 6.30 pm
    Tuesday 24 September 7.30 pm
    Wednesday 25 September 1.30 pm
    Wednesday 25 September 7.30 pm
    Thursday 26 September 6.30 pm
    Friday 27 September 6.30 pm
    Saturday 28 September 1.30 pm
    Saturday 28 September 7.30 pm
    Program and ticket info:
    https://www.australianballet.com.au/whats_on/event_detail?perfid=4213

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    17 September 2013     

    Season calendar:
    http://www.nycballet.com/Season-Tickets/Calendar.aspx

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    17 September 2013     

    6-7 September,2013: West Yorkshire Playhouse, Quarry Hill
    10-14 September, 2013: West Yorkshire Playhouse, Quarry Hill
    17-21 September, 2013: Theatre Royal, Newcastle
    01-05 October, 2013: Royal Theatre, Nottingham
    20-24 May, 2014: Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes
    28-31 May, 2014: The Mayflower, Southampton
    Program and Ticket Info:
    http://northernballet.com/index.php?q=a-midsummer-nights-dream

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    17 September 2013

    Program and ticket info:
    http://www.nycitycenter.org/tickets/productionnew.aspx?performanceNumber=7440

    Event details


    Community Calendar
×