Jump to content


Events for June 21, 2013

in Community Calendar

  • No permission to add events

----- Dutch Nat'l Ballet at the Holland Festival
By Helene

Permalink
15-22 June

The Holland Festival

Program and ticket info:
http://www.het-balle...awson/#schedule


----- English Nat'l Ballet-Swan Lake (London)
By Helene

Permalink
Royal Albert Hall, London

12-16 June
18-23 June

Program and ticket info:
http://www.royalalbe...ke/default.aspx


----- Birmingham Royal Ballet-Giselle (Birmingham)
By Helene

Permalink
Giselle

Birmingham Hippodrome
Wednesday 19 June 2013 7:30 pm
Thursday 20 June 2013 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm
Friday 21 June 2013 6:30 pm
Saturday 22 June 2013 2:30 pm & 7:30 pm

Music Adolphe Adam
Revised by Joseph Horovitz
Choreography Marius Petipa; Jules Perrot; Jean Coralli
Additional choreography by David Bintley

Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.brb.org.u...rn=516&tsk=show


----- Nat'l Ballet of Canada-Elo/Cote/Kudelka/Balanchine
By Helene

Permalink
Mixed Rep

19 June 7:30pm
20 June 7:30pm
21 June 7:30pm
22 June 2pm and 7:30pm
23 June 2pm

Four Seasons Centre

Pur ti Miro
Choreography: Jorma Elo
Music: Claudio Monteverdi and Ludwig van Beethoven

No. 24
Choreography: Guillaume Côté
Music: Niccolo Paganini

The Man in Black
Choreography: James Kudelka
Music: Johnny Cash

Theme and Variations
Choreography: George Balanchine
Music: Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky


----- Australian Ballet-Graeme Murphy's Swan Lake (Melbo
By Helene

Permalink
Arts Centre Melbourne, State Theatre
100 St Kilda Road
Melbourne VIC 3004

Friday 21 June 7.30 pm
Saturday 22 June 1.30 pm
Saturday 22 June 7.30 pm

Monday 24 June 6.30 pm
Tuesday 25 June 7.30 pm
Wednesday 26 June 7.30 pm
Thursday 27 June 7.30 pm
Friday 28 June 7.30 pm
Saturday 29 June 1.30 pm
Saturday 29 June 7.30 pm

Monday 1 July 6.30 pm

Program and ticket info:
https://www.australi...ail?perfid=4186


21
June 2013

Help support Ballet Alert! and Ballet Talk for Dancers year round by using this search box for your amazon.com purchases (adblockers may block display):