Jump to content

Events happening today

  1. ALL
    DAY


    01 May 2013     

    Moulin Rouge
    1-5 May
    Centennial Concert Hall
    Choreography: Morris
    Music: Various
    Program and Ticket Info:
    http://www.rwb.org/moulinrouge

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    02 May 2013     

    Othello (Lubovitch/Goldenthal)
    Wed
    Apr 24, 2013 - 7:30pm
    Fri
    Apr 26, 2013 - 7:30pm
    Sat
    Apr 27, 2013 - 2:00pm
    Sat
    Apr 27, 2013 - 7:30pm
    Sun
    Apr 28, 2013 - 2:00pm
    Thu
    May 2, 2013 - 7:30pm
    Fri
    May 3, 2013 - 7:30pm
    Sat
    May 4, 2013 - 2:00pm
    Sat
    May 4, 2013 - 7:30pm
    Sun
    May 5, 2013 - 2:00pm
    Program and Ticket Info:
    http://joffrey.com/othello

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    02 May 2013     

    Spring Program
    May 2 7:30pm
    May 3 7:30pm
    May 4 1pm & 7:30pm
    May 5 1pm
    May 9 7:30pm
    May 10 7:30pm
    May 11 7:30pm
    May 12 1pm
    Serenade (Balanchine)
    Chroma (McGregor)
    Symphony in C (Balanchine)
    Program and Ticket Info:
    http://www.bostonballet.org/2012-2013.html

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    02 May 2013     

    All Balanchine
    Thu May 2 7pm
    Fri May 3 7:30pm
    Sat May 4 2pm
    Sat May 4 7:30pm
    Sun May 5 1pm
    Symphony Hall
    Serenade
    Momumentum pro Gesualdo/Movements for Piano and Orchestra
    Western Symphony
    Ticket and Program Info:
    http://www.balletaz.org/index.taf?mnid=performancepage&ecid=1334320669

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    03 May 2013     

    Jazz and Sass
    Fri 5/3/13 730PM
    Sat 5/4/13 730PM
    Sun 5/5/13 200PM
    Fri 5/10/13 730PM
    Sat 5/11/13 730PM
    Sun 5/12/13 200PM
    Muriel Kauffman Theatre
    Hey-Hay, Going to Kansas City (McKayle/Various Jazz Composers)
    Common People (Sappington/Folds)
    World Premiere (Armitage/TBA)
    Ticket and program info
    http//ticketing.kcballet.org/single/psDetail.aspx?psn=4339
    Single ticket on sale date 4 Sept 12

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    03 May 2013     

    TBT Festival
    May 3-5
    Dallas, Wyly Theatre
    May 24-26
    Dallas, Wyly Theatre
    Ticket and Program Info:
    http://www.texasballettheater.org/?q=showschedule

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    03 May 2013     

    Program IV
    Naples Philharmonic Center (Program II)
    April 2-3, 2013
    Tuesday, April 2 at 8pm
    Wednesday, April 3 at 8pm
    Kravis Center
    April 5-7, 2013
    Friday, April 5 at 8pm
    Saturday, April 6 at 2pm & 8pm
    Sunday, April 7 at 1pm
    Broward Center
    April 26-28, 2013
    Friday, April 26 at 8pm
    Saturday, April 27 at 2pm & 8pm
    Sunday, April 28 at 2pm
    Adrienne Arsht Center
    May 3-5, 2013
    Friday, May 3 at 8pm
    Saturday, May 4 at 8pm
    Sunday, May 5 at 2pm
    Dancers at a Gathering
    Slaughter on Tenth Avenue
    Program and Ticket Info:
    http://www.miamicityballet.org/Program_IV.php

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    03 May 2013     

    Cinderella
    Fri May 3 8pm
    Sat May 4 8pm
    Sun May 5 2pm
    Tue May 7 8pm
    Wed May 9 7:30pm
    Thu May 9 8pm
    Fri May 10 8pm
    Sat May 11 2pm and 8pm
    Sun May 12 2pm
    U.S. Premiere
    Composer: Sergei Prokofiev
    Choreographer: Christopher Wheeldon
    Program and Ticket Info:
    http://www.sfballet.org/tickets/production/overview/cinderella-2013

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    03 May 2013     

    3 May
    4 May
    5 May
    FSU Center for the Performing Arts
    Theatre of Dreams
    World premieres by dancers from the Sarasota Ballet
    Info:
    http://sarasotaballet.org/

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    05 May 2013

    Swan Lake
    03 May 2013 07:00 pm
    05 May 2013 02:00 pm
    05 May 2013 07:00 pm
    07 May 2013 07:00 pm
    11 May 2013 02:30 pm
    11 May 2013 07:00 pm
    19 May 2013 07:00 pm
    22 May 2013 07:00 pm
    Watkin after Petipa and Ivanov/Tchaikovsky
    Program and Ticket Info:
    http://www.semperoper.de/en/ballett/repertoire/spielzeit-201213/detailansicht/details/54918/besetzung/8453.html

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    05 May 2013

    All Rodgers
    2 May 7:30pm
    5 May 3pm
    7 May 7:30pm
    Thou Swell (Martins)
    Carousel-A Dance (Wheeldon)
    Slaughter on Tenth Avenue (Balanchine)
    http://www.nycballet.com/ticketing/2013/rag.html

    Event details


    Community Calendar
×