Jump to content

This site uses cookies. By using this site, you agree to accept cookies, unless you've opted out. (US government web page with instructions to opt out: http://www.usa.gov/optout-instructions.shtml)

Events for April 02, 2013

in Community Calendar

  • No permission to add events

----- Miami City Ballet-Program II or IV (Naples)
By Helene

Program IV

Naples Philharmonic Center (Program II)
April 2-3, 2013
Tuesday, April 2 at 8pm
Wednesday, April 3 at 8pm

Kravis Center
April 5-7, 2013
Friday, April 5 at 8pm
Saturday, April 6 at 2pm & 8pm
Sunday, April 7 at 1pm

Broward Center
April 26-28, 2013
Friday, April 26 at 8pm
Saturday, April 27 at 2pm & 8pm
Sunday, April 28 at 2pm

Adrienne Arsht Center
May 3-5, 2013
Friday, May 3 at 8pm
Saturday, May 4 at 8pm
Sunday, May 5 at 2pm

Dancers at a Gathering
Slaughter on Tenth Avenue

Program and Ticket Info:

----- Royal Ballet-Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
By Helene

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

15 Mar
19 Mar
21 Mar
23 Mar mat
25 Mar
27 Mar
28 Mar
2 Apr
6 Apr mat
11 Apr
13 Apr

Choreography: Wheeldon
Music: Talbot

Program Info:

April 2013

Help support Ballet Alert! and Ballet Talk for Dancers year round by using this search box for your amazon.com purchases. (If it doesn't appear below, your computer's or browser's adblockers may have blocked display):