Jump to content

Events happening today

  1. ALL
    DAY


    26 February 2013

    Best of Balanchine
    The Amsterdam Music Theatre
    thu 7 feb 20.15 uur
    fri 8 feb20.15 uur
    sun 10 feb 14.00 uur
    sat 16 feb 20.15 uur
    sun 17 feb 14.00 uur
    fri 22 feb 20.15 uur
    sat 23 feb 20.15 uur
    sun 24 feb 14.00 uur
    thu 28 feb 20.15 uur
    Stadsschouwburg Groningen
    tue 12 feb 20.00 uur
    Theater De Spiegel Zwolle
    fri 15 feb 20.00 uur
    Lucent Danstheater Den Haag
    tue 19 feb 20.00 uur
    Parkstad Limburg Theaters Heerlen
    thu 21 feb 20.00 uur
    Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
    tue 26 feb 20.00 uur
    Chass├ę Breda
    wed 27 feb 20.00 uur
    Wilminktheater Enschede
    fri 1 mar 20.00 uur
    Serenade (Music: Tchaikovsky)
    Agon (Music: Stravinsky)
    Symphony in C (Music: Bizet)
    Program and Ticket Info:
    http://www.het-ballet.nl/en/performances/2012-2013/best-of-balanchine/

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    26 February 2013     

    Program 3
    Tue Feb 26 8pm
    Wed Feb 27 7:30pm
    Thu Feb 28 8pm
    Sat Mar 2 2pm & 8pm
    Fri Mar 8 8pm
    Beaux
    Composer: Bohuslav Martinů
    Choreographer: Mark Morris
    TBA
    Guide to Strange Places
    Composer: John Adams
    Choreographer: Ashley Page
    Program and Ticket Info:
    http://www.sfballet.org/tickets/production/overview/program-3-2013

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    26 February 2013     

    Dans2Go
    15 February
    16 February
    19 February
    20 February
    22 February
    23 February
    26 February
    27 February
    28 February
    01 March
    Gamle Scene
    Unsung
    Choreography: Jose Limon
    Chroma
    Choreography: Wayne McGregor
    Music: Jody Talbot
    Classical choreography: TBD
    Ticket and Program Info:
    http://kglteater.dk/whats-on/performances/season-2012-2013/ballet/dans2go

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    26 February 2013     

    The Sleeping Beauty
    Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes
    17 Oct 7:30pm
    17 Oct 2pm & 7:30pm
    18 Oct 7:30pm
    19 Oct 7:30pm
    20 Oct 2:30pm & 7:30pm
    Liverpool Empire, Liverpool
    30 Oct 7:30pm
    31 Oct 7:30pm
    1 Nov 2pm & 7:30pm
    2 Nov 7:30pm
    3 Nov 2:30pm & 7:30pm
    Manchester Opera House
    28 Nov 7:30pm
    29 Nov 2pm & 7:30pm
    30 Nov 7:30pm
    1 Dec 2:30pm & 7:30pm
    London Coliseum
    Wed 09 Jan 2013 19:30
    Thu 10 Jan 2013 19:30
    Fri 11 Jan 2013 19:30
    Sat 12 Jan 2013 14:30
    Sat 12 Jan 2013 19:30
    Sun 13 Jan 2013 14:30
    Tue 15 Jan 2013 14:30
    Tue 15 Jan 2013 19:30
    Wed 16 Jan 2013 19:30
    Thu 17 Jan 2013 14:30
    Thu 17 Jan 2013 19:30
    Fri 18 Jan 2013 19:30
    Sat 19 Jan 2013 14:30
    Sat 19 Jan 2013 19:30
    Oxford New Theatre
    19 Feb 7:30pm
    20 Feb 7:30pm
    21 Feb 2pm & 7:30pm
    22 Feb 7:30pm
    23 Feb 2:30pm & 7:30pm
    Southampton Mayflower
    7:30pm Tuesday 26 February 2013
    7:30pm Wednesday 27 February 2013
    2pm Thursday 28 February 2013
    7:30pm Thursday 28 February 2013
    7:30pm Friday 1 March 2013
    2:30pm Saturday 2 March
    7:30pm Saturday 2 March 2013
    Choreography: MacMillan
    Music: Tchaikovsky
    Program and Ticket Info:
    http://www.ballet.org.uk/details.php?id=18

    Event details


    Community Calendar
×